Dataset current to Oct 2026

£100,000 to euros
£485.00
With a month of plan fee
£488.99
What it charges
0.50% above £3,000 a month
Exchange rate
Its own rate, not stated against a benchmark

Disclosure Links to providers on this page earn this site nothing. They go to the provider’s own site unmodified, with no tracking parameters. If that ever changes, this notice changes with it. Full disclosure.

Who this is for

The summary is editorial. The two lists beneath it are read from this product's verified attributes against the rest of its table, and change when a figure does.

£3,000 a month exchanged without a fair-usage fee, then 0.5% on the rest — £485 on a £100,000 transfer, plus the £3.99 plan fee. Exchange at the weekend and another 0.5% applies. Upgrading to Premium for the month costs less than the fee Plus charges at this size.

Who this suits

Nothing in this product's verified data distinguishes it from the rest of this table.

Who it doesn’t

No verified figure in this table counts against this product. We don't manufacture a drawback to balance the page.

The score, taken apart

Every criterion, its published weight, what it earned and what that contributed.

How this score is calculatedRubric 2026.1. Each criterion scores 0–5 from verified attributes, then is weighted. Nothing here is entered by hand.
CriterionWeightScorePoints
£100,000 to euros, with a month of any plan fee75%4.023.02
Exchange rate stated against a benchmark25%1.500.38
Total100%3.4

Standard tier. Weights are published on the methodology page; a change to any of them is a rubric version bump, not a silent edit.

Every stored figure

One row per attribute, each with the source it was read from and the date it was read. Every row has its own anchor, so a single figure can be linked to directly — for example /transfers/revolut-plus#fee-pct-bps.

AttributeValue
Percentage fee on the amount sent0.50%revolut.com
Fixed fee per transfer£0revolut.com
Amount exchanged each month before the percentage fee applies£3,000revolut.com
Plan fee per month£3.99/morevolut.com
Exchange rate usedIts own rate, not stated against a benchmarkrevolut.com
Largest transfer onlineNo limit for most currenciesrevolut.com

Every figure above was checked against its source in Oct 2026. Figures are rechecked at least every 90 days; one past that is marked “Recheck due”.

Sources

Every figure checked in Oct 2026.

Use this record

The figures above are meant to be quoted and checked, not just read.

Cite this pageplain text or BibTeX

Plain text

Points Architect. "Revolut Plus: verified product record." Rubric 2026.1. Verified Oct 2026. https://pointsarchitect.com/transfers/revolut-plus

BibTeX

@misc{pointsarchitect-transfers-revolut-plus,
  title        = {Revolut Plus: verified product record},
  author       = {{Points Architect}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://pointsarchitect.com/transfers/revolut-plus}},
  note         = {Verified Oct 2026; rubric 2026.1}
}

Canonical URL https://pointsarchitect.com/transfers/revolut-plus. Every row in the attribute table has its own anchor, so a single fee can be cited without citing the whole record.

Guides that use this record

Specific questions answered from the same verified figures.

Figures on this page are dated individually to the day each was checked against its source. Nothing here is an estimate, and the score is calculated from the attributes above rather than entered by hand. See methodology.