Dataset current to Oct 2026

This year's filing
$547
Who prepares it
A licensed CPA, who signs it
Sent to the IRS
Faxed for you, with proof of filing
Six-month extension
Not stated

Disclosure Links to providers on this page earn this site nothing. They go to the provider’s own site unmodified, with no tracking parameters. If that ever changes, this notice changes with it. Full disclosure.

Who this is for

The summary is editorial. The two lists beneath it are read from this product's verified attributes against the rest of its table, and change when a figure does.

Itemised rather than flat: $399 to prepare, $49 to fax it to the IRS with proof of filing, and $99 more if the company had any income or expenses, so $547 for a company that traded and $448 for one that did not. A named licensed CPA prepares and signs it. A missed earlier year is $947 with penalty relief. Run by TaxUSA Group in Brooklyn, New York.

Who this suits

Nothing in this product's verified data distinguishes it from the rest of this table.

Who it doesn’t

No verified figure in this table counts against this product. We don't manufacture a drawback to balance the page.

The score, taken apart

Every criterion, its published weight, what it earned and what that contributed.

How this score is calculatedRubric 2026.1. Each criterion scores 0–5 from verified attributes, then is weighted. Nothing here is entered by hand.
CriterionWeightScorePoints
This year's filing100%3.023.02
Total100%3.0

Standard tier. Weights are published on the methodology page; a change to any of them is a rubric version bump, not a silent edit.

Every stored figure

One row per attribute, each with the source it was read from and the date it was read. Every row has its own anchor, so a single figure can be linked to directly — for example /form-5472/form5472-online#filing-price-usd.

AttributeValue
This year's Form 5472 with pro forma 1120$547form5472.online
How it is billedPer filingform5472.online
Price basis$399 preparation + $49 IRS fax + $99 for a company with income or expenses; $448 withoutform5472.online
Who prepares itA licensed CPA, who signs itform5472.online
Sent to the IRSFaxed for you, with proof of filingform5472.online
Six-month extensionNot statedform5472.online
Company behind itTaxUSA Group, Brooklyn, New Yorkform5472.online

Every figure above was checked against its source in Sep 2026. Figures are rechecked at least every 90 days; one past that is marked “Recheck due”.

Sources

Every figure checked in Sep 2026.

Use this record

The figures above are meant to be quoted and checked, not just read.

Cite this pageplain text or BibTeX

Plain text

Points Architect. "Form5472.online: verified product record." Rubric 2026.1. Verified Sep 2026. https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/form5472-online

BibTeX

@misc{pointsarchitect-form-5472-form5472-online,
  title        = {Form5472.online: verified product record},
  author       = {{Points Architect}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/form5472-online}},
  note         = {Verified Sep 2026; rubric 2026.1}
}

Canonical URL https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/form5472-online. Every row in the attribute table has its own anchor, so a single fee can be cited without citing the whole record.

Compared directly

Head-to-head pages exist only between products that both rank inside this vertical's top three.

Figures on this page are dated individually to the day each was checked against its source. Nothing here is an estimate, and the score is calculated from the attributes above rather than entered by hand. See methodology.