Dataset current to Oct 2026

Firstbase Tax Filing

This year's filing
$899
Who prepares it
Not stated
Sent to the IRS
Not stated
Six-month extension
Included

Disclosure Links to providers on this page earn this site nothing. They go to the provider’s own site unmodified, with no tracking parameters. If that ever changes, this notice changes with it. Full disclosure.

Who this is for

The summary is editorial. The two lists beneath it are read from this product's verified attributes against the rest of its table, and change when a figure does.

$899 a year for its tax filing package for non-US-owned single-member LLCs: Form 5472, the pro forma 1120, an IRS extension if one is needed, and unlimited 1099-NEC or 1099-MISC forms for the people the company pays. The dearest here, and the only one with the extension and 1099s in the price. Bookkeeping is a separate add-on.

Who this suits

Nothing in this product's verified data distinguishes it from the rest of this table.

Who it doesn’t

No verified figure in this table counts against this product. We don't manufacture a drawback to balance the page.

The score, taken apart

Every criterion, its published weight, what it earned and what that contributed.

How this score is calculatedRubric 2026.1. Each criterion scores 0–5 from verified attributes, then is weighted. Nothing here is entered by hand.
CriterionWeightScorePoints
This year's filing100%0.670.67
Total100%0.7

Basic tier. Weights are published on the methodology page; a change to any of them is a rubric version bump, not a silent edit.

Every stored figure

One row per attribute, each with the source it was read from and the date it was read. Every row has its own anchor, so a single figure can be linked to directly — for example /form-5472/firstbase-tax-filing#filing-price-usd.

AttributeValue
This year's Form 5472 with pro forma 1120$899firstbase.io
How it is billedYearly, billed annuallyfirstbase.io
Price basisYearly package; includes an extension and unlimited 1099sfirstbase.io
Who prepares itNot statedfirstbase.io
Sent to the IRSNot statedfirstbase.io
Six-month extensionIncludedfirstbase.io
Company behind itFirstbasefirstbase.io

Every figure above was checked against its source in Sep 2026. Figures are rechecked at least every 90 days; one past that is marked “Recheck due”.

Sources

Every figure checked in Sep 2026.

Use this record

The figures above are meant to be quoted and checked, not just read.

Cite this pageplain text or BibTeX

Plain text

Points Architect. "Firstbase Tax Filing: verified product record." Rubric 2026.1. Verified Sep 2026. https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/firstbase-tax-filing

BibTeX

@misc{pointsarchitect-form-5472-firstbase,
  title        = {Firstbase Tax Filing: verified product record},
  author       = {{Points Architect}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/firstbase-tax-filing}},
  note         = {Verified Sep 2026; rubric 2026.1}
}

Canonical URL https://pointsarchitect.com/form-5472/firstbase-tax-filing. Every row in the attribute table has its own anchor, so a single fee can be cited without citing the whole record.

Figures on this page are dated individually to the day each was checked against its source. Nothing here is an estimate, and the score is calculated from the attributes above rather than entered by hand. See methodology.